Spirit Temple

Spirit©Tempel

Cristina invites you to the
Spirit©Tempel Energy Room
for a 22 minutes Meditation
We connect Heart2Heart
creating a virtual circle
an energy field and vortex
to anchor
Peace Light Love
united we share and hold
a silent sacred space

Held bilingual in English and German

ZoomRoom opens ten minutes prior.
We start on time! 

💙 Tuesdays Zoom link

Tuesdays, 11 AM PST / 1 PM MST / 7 PM UK / 8 PM CET

Join Telegram Group Spirit©Tempel
for more information and updates
or send me an  E-Mail 

Donation welcome
11% of your donation will be tithed